Special morning

IMG_1440

Today I want to make something special for breakfast. I’m making Egg Muffins, I love this recipe because is so easy and so flavorful and turns up so pretty. I remember last time I invited my friends home for brunch they all loved them. We had such a nice time that they bring me good memories.

 

EGG MUFFINS

Serves 2

Ingredients

IMG_1425

4    Eggs

4    Slices of Prosciutto

1/4 Cup Sun Dried Tomatoes

1/4 Cup Feta Cheese

1/2 Cup Spinach

Cooking Spray

You will need a muffin baking tray

 

Procedure

Preheat oven to 350ºF

Spray the muffin tray with cooking spray. Cover the bottom and sides of each muffin cup with 1 slice of prosciutto.

IMG_1431

In a bowl mix all the remaining ingredients

IMG_1432IMG_1433

Pour the mixture into the muffin cups.

IMG_1434

 

Bake for 18 minutes

IMG_1440IMG_1439

IMG_1440

 

 

Don’t they look beautiful?

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

